2020 SHOW SCHEDULE

These shows want to be sponsored by you! Contact Janelle for more information.

June 2020

 

**Shows are currently only taking place at our Lake Dubay location on Thursday evenings. Please keep an eye on our social media and website for up to date information! 

Thurs. June 25 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Friends & Family Show 

July 2020

 

Thurs. July 2 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Free Popcorn Sponsored by:

Mullins Cheese Inc.

Thurs. July 9 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Thurs. July 16 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Never Forgotten Honor Flight Fundraiser Show

Free Popcorn Sponsored by:

The Tree Fella Co.

Thurs. July 23 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Free Popcorn Sponsored by: 

Orthopaedic Associates of Wausau

Thurs. July 30 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Free Popcorn Sponsored by:

Gary's Dairy, Holly & Gary Stankowski

August 2020

Thurs. August 6 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Free Popcorn Sponsored by:

Mosinee Area Chamber of Commerce

Saturday August 8 -Upper Post Lake 6:30

Taking our show on the road to:

Sunset View Resort & Tavern

N11594 Post Lake Drive Elcho, WI  54428

Thurs. August 13 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Free Popcorn Sponsored by:

D&L Signs Inc.

Thurs. August 20 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Free Popcorn Sponsored by:

McDonald's 

Thurs. August 27 - Lake Dubay 6:30

Free Popcorn Sponsored by: 

Orthopaedic Associates of Wausau

Thurs. September 3 - NO SHOW on Lake Dubay

Mon. September 7 – Lake Wausau 5:30

Pending - Labor Day Ski Show 

2021 SHOW SCHEDULE

June 2021

Sun. June 6 – Lake Wausau 6:00

Thurs. June 10 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Sun. June 13 – Lake Wausau 6:00

Thurs. June 17 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Sun. June 20 – Lake Wausau 6:00

Thurs. June 24 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Free Popcorn Sponsored by:

Friends of Woody Tischer

John & Cathy Shinnick

Sun. June 27 – Lake Wausau 6:00

July 2021

 

Thurs. July 1 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Sun. July 4 – Lake Wausau 6:00

Free Popcorn Sponsored by:

McLit - Marathon County Literacy Council

Thurs. July 8 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Sun. July 11 – Lake Wausau 6:00 

Thurs. July 15 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Sun. July 18 – Lake Wausau 6:00

Free Popcorn Sponsored by:

Woody Tischer's Family

Thomas McCartney & Amy Betz

Thurs. July 22 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Sun. July 25 – Lake Wausau 6:00

Thurs. July 29 – Lake Dubay 6:30

August 2021

Sun. August 1 – Lake Wausau 6:00

Thurs. August 5 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Sun. August 8 - Lake Wausau 6:00

Thurs. August 12 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Sun. August 15 – Lake Wausau 6:00

Thurs. August 19 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Sun. August 22 – Lake Wausau 6:00

Thurs. August 26 - Lake Dubay 6:30

Sun. August 29 - Lake Wausau 6:00

No Show Thurs. Sept 1st or Sun. Sept 5th

Mon. September 6 – Lake Wausau 5:30

Labor Day Ski Show 

ABOUT OUR SHOWS

All ski shows are FREE to attend and donations are appreciated! You can expect to hear talented announcing, toe tapping music, and skiers of all ages in dazzling costumes all combined to provide free entertainment for you and your family!

 

Every Sunday on Lake Wausau at 6:00 p.m.1800 South 3rd Ave Wausau

We provide a full concession stand with brats, hotdogs, beverages, chips, popcorn, and candy. Bleacher seating is provided. 

 

Every Thursday on Lake Dubay at 6:30 pm: 4480 Park Road Lake Dubay 

We provide a full concession stand with brats, hotdogs, beverages, chips, popcorn, and candy. Bring a chair or blanket to sit on and don’t forget your sunglasses! The sunset over Lake Dubay on the final pyramid is a beautiful photo opportunity!

 

SPONSOR A SHOW
If you are interested in scheduling a show at your location or you would like to sponsor a show on Lake Dubay or Lake Wausau. Please visit our Sponsor tab for more information!

 

Join our mailing list!
News & Events
CONTACT US

 

Show Director: Janelle Gokey 

Tel: 715-409-9267

Mail: PO Box 245 Mosinee, WI 54455

live2showski@hotmail.com

© 2020 CENTRAL WISCONSIN WATER SKI SHOW TEAM