2022   SHOW SCHEDULE

These shows want to be sponsored by you! Contact Janelle for more information.
NEW in 2021...The Water Walkers are moving our Lake Wausau show night from Sunday to TUESDAY! 

June 2022

Tues. June 7 – Lake Wausau 6:30

Thurs. June 9 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Tues. June 14 – Lake Wausau 6:30

Thurs. June 16 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Tues. June 21 – Lake Wausau 6:30

Thurs. June 23 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Tues. June 28 – Lake Wausau 6:30

Thurs. June 30 – Lake Dubay 6:30

July 2022

Tues. July 5 – Lake Wausau 6:30

Thurs. July 7 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Tues. July 12 – Lake Wausau 6:30 

Thurs. July 14 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Tues. July 19 – Lake Wausau 6:30

Thurs. July 21 – Lake Dubay 6:30

WI State Water Ski Tournament

July 22-24

Tues. July 26 – Lake Wausau 6:30

Thurs. July 28 – Lake Dubay 6:30

August 2022

Tues. August 2 - Lake Wausau 6:30

Thurs. August 4 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Tues. August 9 - Lake Wausau 6:30

Thurs. August 11 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Tues. August 16 – Lake Wausau 6:30

Thurs. August 18 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Tues. August 23 – Lake Wausau 6:30

Thurs. August 25 - Lake Dubay 6:30

Tues. August 30 - Lake Wausau 6:00

Mon. September 5 – Lake Wausau 5:30

Labor Day Ski Show 

ABOUT OUR SHOWS

All ski shows are FREE to attend and donations are appreciated! You can expect to hear talented announcing, toe tapping music, and skiers of all ages in dazzling costumes all combined to provide free entertainment for you and your family!

 

Every Tuesday on Lake Wausau at 6:30 p.m.1800 South 3rd Ave Wausau

We provide a full concession stand with brats, hotdogs, beverages, chips, popcorn, and candy. Bleacher seating is provided. 

 

Every Thursday on Lake Dubay at 6:30 pm: 4480 Park Road Lake Dubay 

We provide a full concession stand with meat & cheese snacks, beverages, chips, popcorn, and candy. Bring a chair or blanket to sit on and don’t forget your sunglasses! The sunset over Lake Dubay on the final pyramid is a beautiful photo opportunity!

 

SPONSOR A SHOW
If you are interested in sponsoring a show on Lake Dubay or Lake Wausau. Please visit our Sponsor tab for more information!