2020 SHOW SCHEDULE

These shows want to be sponsored by you! Contact Janelle for more information.

June 2020

 

Sun. June 7 – Lake Wausau 6:00

Free Popcorn Sponsored by:

McDonald's

Thurs. June 11 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Sun. June 14 – Lake Wausau 6:00

Flag Day - Special Flag Line Tribute

Thurs. June 18 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Sun. June 21 – Lake Wausau 6:00

Special Father’s Day Ski Show

Thurs. June 25 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Sun. June 28 – Lake Wausau 6:00

July 2020

 

Thurs. July 2 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Sun. July 5 – Lake Wausau 6:00

Thurs. July 9 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Sun. July 12 – Lake Wausau 6:00 

Thurs. July 16 – NO SHOW on Lake Dubay

The Water Walkers are competing in the Division III State Water Ski Tournament! Come cheer us on in Wisconsin Rapids at Lake Wazeecha!

Sun. July 19 – Lake Wausau 6:00

Thurs. July 23 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Sun. July 30 – Lake Wausau 6:00

August 2020

Sun. August 2 – Lake Wausau 6:00

Thurs. August 6 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Sun. August 9 – Lake Wausau 6:00

Free Popcorn Sponsored by:

Mosinee Area Chamber of Commerce

Thurs. August 13 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Sun. August 16 – Lake Wausau 6:00

Thurs. August 20 – Lake Dubay 6:30

Sun. August 23 – Lake Wausau 6:00

Thurs. August 27 - Lake Dubay 6:30

Sun. August 30 - Lake Wausau 6:00

Thurs. September 3 - NO SHOW on Lake Dubay

Sun. September 6 - NO SHOW on Lake Wausau

Mon. September 7 – Lake Wausau 5:30

Labor Day Ski Show 

ABOUT OUR SHOWS

All ski shows are FREE to attend and donations are appreciated! You can expect to hear talented announcing, toe tapping music, and skiers of all ages in dazzling costumes all combined to provide free entertainment for you and your family!

 

Every Sunday on Lake Wausau at 6:00 p.m.1800 South 3rd Ave Wausau

We provide a full concession stand with brats, hotdogs, beverages, chips, popcorn, and candy. Bleacher seating is provided. 

 

Every Thursday on Lake Dubay at 6:30 pm: 4480 Park Road Lake Dubay 

We provide a full concession stand with brats, hotdogs, beverages, chips, popcorn, and candy. Bring a chair or blanket to sit on and don’t forget your sunglasses! The sunset over Lake Dubay on the final pyramid is a beautiful photo opportunity!

 

SPONSOR A SHOW
If you are interested in scheduling a show at your location or you would like to sponsor a show on Lake Dubay or Lake Wausau. Please visit our Sponsor tab for more information!

 

Join our mailing list!
News & Events
CONTACT US

 

Show Director: Janelle Gokey 

Tel: 715-409-9267

Mail: PO Box 245 Mosinee, WI 54455

live2showski@hotmail.com

© 2019 CENTRAL WISCONSIN WATER SKI SHOW TEAM